City of Maumelle Fire Department Maumelle Fire-RescueMaumelleFire.Com

2010 Police & Fire Banquet

Photo by Terri Cossey

2010 Police & Fire Banquet

Each spring, Maumelle firefighters and police officers are recognized by the Maumelle Rotary Club with an awards banquet at the Maumelle Country Club. Members of the fire department gathered for a photo following the March 5, 2010 banquet. Pictured are (from left) Firefighter Dustin Worlow, Captain Michael Cossey, Fire Marshal John Payne, Engineer Jeremy New, Captain Shane Holmes, Firefighter Josh Woods, Chief of Department George Glenn, Firefighter Travis Foreman, Engineer Charles Watson, Engineer Paul Grove, Captain Eugene Stacy, Firefighter Tyler Castleberry and Probationary Firefighter Destin Weaver.

[ Click Here to Return to Personnel Photo Gallery ]


Site Design & Original Content Copyright © 2003-18, Michael Cossey. All Rights Reserved. Don't Steal.
MaumelleFire.Com is the unofficial Web site of the Maumelle Fire Department and is privately owned & operated.
No endorsement of the site's contents by the Maumelle Fire Department or the City of Maumelle is expressed or implied.